Finding Water

My search has not been able to maintain my quaters sir, nor have I means to address failed comprimise to ask oliver for more.

As embaressing as it sounds, my quest to show you the photo graphic radio frequencies that we as humans discharge for preperations of after life is a chemical and complex chain of commands.

I have not finished my work due to the financial starvations I encountered. I presumme you will find other means to see a embedded chemical still embedded in burlap from the old days sir this one has a picxture of napoleon in shock on a battle field. His enegy embedded to burlap and complex Co2 and O2 counts of the day to see in our time will cease sire.

Leave a Reply

