Glass County (Saskatoon) Canada

 Dear QMI, I reserve my sensability to honour the less, the unskilled and the most underachieved which is read in common grounds the anoying and disturbed to public class.

 Again I must make it promise to make money for the purposes of using the laws of all the federal torts of laws which govern the amount of artistic beauty we image our selfs to be first in line to claim how important we our to each other, well in the modern times exchanges of articulate misfortunes of lives, well beings and the misfits of carrying justifed means of destinction causing representation of the face values of what influences can become by what we take in to know later on the liability of created meanings to picture the purposes is held accountble to why awareness to all in many formations of communicating of what it is that needs to be valued over the wants on a economic scale boils my penmanship at least the ones who brush the dollar to punitive arts and standards in word owner, a maker to what we imagine to express, and yet inform to begin a purchace of entertainment for hire.

do I suggest my skills as member of the independence of a older typing scholar other than king george in james town? or king james town?

My lock up in a tower was real enough to imagine time travel was not only achieved other than the atomic board of canada looking for the missing scientists at chalk river read in the news papers and what mineral he can identify for some scary reasons other than canadian values in world politics but ipads, ibooks, and the man who made harvard studies real, the man who made apple come alive, you know the lasers on mars were an atomic means as well, to run 4.5 billion half years in battery life, again I did the same in my time travel events.

Again is it possible for man to enter a track orbit of a magnetic field at three trillion guasses to become a travler had arrived? I am here you you know, giving the human population to read what we may become after or before, it is quite the degree to change the field work I under taken as member of the galactic space force, of course not from here, you as the moderator know this, in  fact my stories will cost the account to become a bulging mechanical banking profiteer like a psychologic angel from not here, of course knowing is not that bad at all, again my unrealistic goal to search for an angel in desquise, a soldier who heals with a smokong crayon instead of lead and carbonized glock 9’s.

who can claim such a thing? certainly I am crazy, not expected, but yup a quantum jump past time to the future, boy oh boy, now listen when I write, and read very carfully, it is amognst you, you alone will not see me enter or leave when I am needed, nor will you gain from what I travel with or how, how I arrived is not ones special department nor is it yours, so listen carfully on bending light to why I travell on your very own conduity of magnetic sound waves to another world not from here.

Ready?

I am now part of your new family tree, believe me when a speak truth of what we all create to the supension of belife theame, like basic instinct, the moment of truth clarifies random suspense held for a purchase incorporating venture.

Is this a ticket to the poor? Or is it a poor man ticket to see the maker and creator of what we all had become from by what we do?

Are you sure you need to see this over the wants of the peoples who would alomost give there own kin up, or pawn there grand mother, just to make this one card, are you sure you want to go back into my time machine?

I am real you know, no joke, I do not carry a gene of an occyte from an anti body of the human past, not royal either only for the poor as I will again lead them to there use of every practicle way to know how to get along with they missed out on over the course of baby boomin business applied sciences.

a story came to my eye, I read, the results, the judge who did not give a man’s family the awards in benfits of loss earned by the contributions the man had kept up on as tax rate payer, a honest man to insurance premeiums to know he may need this one day, again my has seen this sorry course of knowing torts to ones inner circle a an archived beliefe in what i my self see as a suspension of beliefe.

what good is a payer to insure the road a car is on? yet again to any who walk under the tree in many who could have been there at the moments time of an act hailing down in the same claim other than a branch to issue what he had been protected to be done by a falling branch to blame simply department funds of both equal to why they carry both liable funds to each one who may reach a number of a accident like that by an act of god or an act of chance? neglect or time ordered scheduals? does the public transportion in which roads we walk on crumble and cave in and a man, child and a hier to a empire have been swept into a walk way and is no more to inherite the punitive insight of his son who was a rocket cone maker and a billion dollar scientists for the trimeraser disorder in the 2029 ad cure of classes? does this mean both the insurance carriers of the city, and the cars insurance carriers should be helping the trust of this mans purposes, his work travel on the road who is city owned as the tree too from what I gather, and the hail claims as acts of god do occur and damages to the result of a act of god such as hail do occur and being in the car is as promised as I said I would say,

on the road, in a insured car,premiums, city property, city road ways, tree scheduals and all the incoprparing to secure the loss of funds over human life is not what I call a even flow of suspension to belife for me, this is what is known as can people be replaced? or the funds? but as as read the next in tragic events to make money on some ones lifes issues, the meaning to address resolve for has not changed, nor shall it change, in the time since human beings began to stretch out there arms past there nose to taste expanding sensory gland dendrites on there tounges we indulge new senses to grow from, I too have the time to travel back, to day I was first to succeed over council and many romans that I was punished and morelly put on display for all to see, oh well, guess the king as I was, indeed I was poor, but no differant than you and I, I learned all the religions, all the politics and all the sciences to prove changes were needed to be differant again as it was in the past, as we read it has not changed in behavirs my lordship, in this twenty two thousand and twelve count, I am sure the needs of of why my return was to be no differant as any others coming to achieve good for all and not just one or the other, but all. Read carfully, I realy am who I am, a king, a ordinary person beliving I am such an important role to me. really eh? lauren j. hendry venus then earth.

Leave a Reply

