Queen Elizebeth, & Prince Charles

I wanted to ask if I may be in the right to ask for some in writing a story related to princess diana, and me as an ill boy, I was from the north here.

I need help on reconstruncting my patrionge and what I learned over the inspiraing years to lead to changes always for the good, and as I tried to detail reasosn of good conduct, I am met with critical association to competive rights on some one profiting from ones misfortunes.

This is alawys palgued me, I see the press always having huge profit margins when detailing the misfortunate events of crime, tales of wrong imprisonmets and goverments here that gain a whole lot more than saying who can write about what when both are clearly the subject of writing to gain for litrature propaganda and gain profits by the the subjects they write about, it makes me madd to see the double standards they preach about then go and allow the press to the very same, and its ok to profit by misforunates of people, here, over and over again. my lord, it a shame to see this in todays rights and freedoms of expression as to the freedoms of the press as well, its sad my lord.

My point is i lost my will to encourgae changes supported by our governing body, they seem to me as all they want is an argressive economic tearong of others work detail for there own families who sit in on companies boards of directors and have families in the third generations run the plants and payroll.

Please help me reword my suspeicions of being biased on this, my intension is to tell of why intent to understand mans move forward was always at the cost of others, and semmlgy enough I had taken sick, and no one really cared, expect the ones in law, courts and hospitals who knew potentials of why they were there to see me succeed by there very own hands, to renter a world of tried and tribulations, only to meet failing events from time to time.

As part of seeing princess diana visit these places of sorrow, I felt a reasons not be labeled sick, I wanted once again to be part of the many who indeed take jhealth very serous.

So I had written to ask for your mother Charles to come and visit the hospitals, and other places, with all the politicans one from each riding as well.

but no response, so I continued the ventures of observating the laws as changes had taken place over this time peroid.
I had the time to see poloticans go wrong, I had the time to see good samitans leading a life of a spot light that seemed to be unatrual to commpassiante means of reality to see hurt and crime and peoples in position of trust to blame others as they ventrued to close deals on others mosts sacred trusts in mans, womans and child, could vote and trust.

I did some pyschology study on insticnt marriage councilling and why people in politics end up in trouble, even if they only do data research for a specific purpose.

As I found out its mans stages to grow into why it is he always falls to expalin the intent of others in the wake to fit shoe he picks would fall into pairs as both would become to benifit, law was one, and land would close another.

I did some more reserch on why people expalin to there crowd of innercircle popularity of a winners circle, the intent to expalin the theroy of others was influenced by there hands, as I speak my lord, and write, the means of trust was given the green light to tell the past of knowledge hidden in the brain left for all to enter and see.

So i did study chemical spectrum light waves on the pathways a man had walked into the dark exposed to be stained by a cold lighted day of spring, and washing the thoughts away had became to obession was a right to tell the wrong by showing what it is they do as a living. There were no enemies my lord, the securtiy was good, nor was there any break in intensions to this as I speak and write, there would be a total carnage left behind if break in was the intension my lord, the sound of intusions left to open ventrue of dead end trails in a cold begining to spring my lord, a system to wash out the feelings of what a law, a politic in the rise to access most who could fit a shoe if one can point and poiunt by influence of power, my lord what was promised to either for such a deed on ones greatly devine? this here it has happend, and I ask to write about dina to help me sovle what had taken place here, as this may be the link to promises and deals made so intrentions to do so was morelly ecluded and deeds done my lord, i am not sure if land or any thing free from being persecuted from bodies inside the law making chambers to help out for some time to come while in power, it tells me any one can be a pointed persons of interest now, and to the ones who fell, my heart goes out, to blame some one who may look to fit ones shoe by choice is crime to blame, and millions of tax payers dollars are paid out to innocent victims my lord becoause of shamless blame to guilt of public presentaion, so you see my lord I am tryning to also study why people make crass decisans in places of power too, but only when it becomes a written event to know why decided fate was in hand for god and country, and not for land of law free from persecitions, exuse me, yawn, as I write about people here who happen to do what they do, and why prioncess diana could not visit any of us over here at a time so long ago, it again tells me to help and ask, I need help in writing the footsteps of the missing peices to each of the ones involved in good prosperites and good intensions of quality markmanships to know law would fall on others heads if drafted right. so my lord can you help me finish to find my studies worthy enough to catch and help epople to know why they do what they do, here especially my lord, the pointing of fingers is on every one but the one its self.

Leave a Reply

